Kevin C. Winter@kevincwinter

Staff Photographer Getty Images Los Angeles

396 posts 763 followers 224 following

Advertisement


Kevin C. Winter

John Deacon 🎂. 📸:   @kevincwinter     #happybirthday     #johndeacon     #queen     #bassguitar     #brianmay     @brianmayforreal     @officialqueenmusic     #rogertaylor  

Los Angeles, California


0

Kevin C. Winter

William Jefferson Clinton 🎂. 📸:   @kevincwinter   /   #gettyentertainment     #happybirthday     #42     #formerpresident     #barbrastreisand     #saxophone  

Los Angeles, California


0

Kevin C. Winter

Ginger Baker 🎂. 📸:   @kevincwinter   /   #gettyentertainment     #happybirthday     #gingerbaker     #drummer     #cream  

Los Angeles, California


0

Kevin C. Winter

Belinda Carlisle 🎂+2 days. 📸:   @kevincwinter     #happybirthday     #belindacarlisle     #thegogos     #whiskeyagogo     #1980     #jamesdukemason     #travels  _with_mrs_mason

West Hollywood, California


4

Kevin C. Winter

Happy Birthday to former First Lady Rosalynn Carter 🎂. 📸:   @kevincwinter     #happybirthday     #rosalynncarter     #jimmycarter     #formerfirstlady     #thecarters     #gettyentertainment     #politicalactivist     #georgiafirstlady     #habitatforhumanity  

Los Angeles, California


0

Advertisement


Kevin C. Winter

Patrick Swayze 🎂. 📸:   @kevincwinter   /   #gettyentertainment     #rip     #patrickswayze     #happybirthday     #whoopigoldberg     #dirtydancingmovie     #ghost     #ghostmovie  

Los Angeles, California


1

Kevin C. Winter

Happy birthday to Sean Penn and Robert De Niro 🎂. 📸:   @kevincwinter   /   #gettyentertainment     #happybirthday     #seanpenn     #robertdeniro     #madonna     #keithrichards     #keef     #joepesci     #alpacino     #clinteastwood     #oscarwinners  

Los Angeles, California


3

Kevin C. Winter

RIP Peter Fonda. Great guy. In the 90’s   @gilbertfloresphoto   and I went on many trips to Hawaii and out of the country for some celebrity sports events. Spent a lot of days with him listening to so many great stories, what really happened to the bikes from “Easy Rider”, hanging out with the Beatles, on a 45 min bus ride in Jamaica listening to Buzz tell us the minute by minute details of the moon landing and the drama of not knowing if they’d be able to blast off. In my experiences, one of the nicest guys out there. 📸:   @kevincwinter   /  #gettyentertainment     #rip     #peterfonda     #easyrider  

Los Angeles, California


4

Kevin C. Winter

Madonna 🎂. 📸:   @kevincwinter     #happybirthday     #madonna     #gettyentertainment     #taylorswift     #britneyspears     #seanpenn     #80sicon     #90sicon     #popicon     #diva     #icon     #madge  

Los Angeles, California


7

Kevin C. Winter

Jennifer Lawrence 🎂. 📸:   @kevincwinter   /   #gettyentertainment     #happybirthday     #jenniferlawrence     #oscarwinner     #actress  

Los Angeles, California


1

Kevin C. Winter

Joe Jonas 🎂. 📸:   @kevincwinter   /   #gettyentertainment     #happybirthday     #joejonas     #jonasbrothers     #thejonasbrothers     #jobros  

Los Angeles, California


0

Kevin C. Winter

Halle Berry 🎂. 📸:   @kevincwinter     #happybirthday     #halleberry     #gettyentertainment     #actress  

Los Angeles, California


3

The end.